05 févr. 2019

2019 Six Nations Championship

Six-Nation Championship   The Six Nations Championship is an annual international rugby union competition between the teams of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales. The current champions are Ireland, having won the 2018 tournament.     The tournament was first played in 1883 as the Home Nations Championship among the four Home Nations with England, Ireland, Scotland, and Wales. The tournament then became the Five Nations Championship in 1910 with the addition of France. The tournament was expanded in... [Lire la suite]
Posté par smpnews2018 à 18:00 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , , ,